just some personal stuff

July 19, 2013 § Leave a comment

Going to Melbourne this weekend. It is supposed to rain the whole time and be cold. In a way I am looking forward to that. I am going to see a bunch of gallery spaces for some show plans. One gallery has a strange floor which I am hoping may provide some installation inspiration.

I got a test on Wednesday for my ITP. Came back at just shy of 80 for my platelet count (normal is 150-200 and danger zone probably under 40) – so it seems the gluten free is going well to stabalise. Still bruising a bit but it’s not as mottled so the doc says it seems to be settling down.

It feels like I have been doing a lot lately. 

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading just some personal stuff at rushofsun.

meta