í dögun – in the dawn

April 8, 2013 § 1 Comment

Photo on 8-04-13 at 6.00 AM
Photo on 8-04-13 at 6.00 AM #3
It is the dawn here. I have been sick and sleeping poorly. But now I am up – 6am and this is the start of everything. I have my coffee, breakfast and a shower ahead. then the studio where I will work on my painting. Then fashion a way to drag all this new wood 1km over a beach and river. There s a bike with no seat I may be able to fashion a sled sort thing – tie a tarp with the wood and drag it, then lop it over the river.

I hope my camera charger comes today.  The sky is lilac right now. Yesterday the mountain was covered in fog all the way down. I took some amazing video one day of a snow storm rolling in over the water.

I feel like I am becoming unstuck, but this feels like the place for it.

Tagged:

§ One Response to í dögun – in the dawn

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading í dögun – in the dawn at rushofsun.

meta