ég er hreiður og hellir

March 13, 2013 § 5 Comments

mread2

mread3

mread7

mread8

Am I so cautious? I dreamed I was a beast, covered in hair, and I slept in a nest of hair. Then I awoke, thrashing about, and outside the top of the mountain was covered by a dark cloud. Up on the top, on the flat table of rock that is the peak, my hair bristled and shook at the dawn.

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 5 Responses to ég er hreiður og hellir

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading ég er hreiður og hellir at rushofsun.

meta